Det är vi som arbetar på SLI Education. Välkommen att kontakta oss.

VD

Mats Persson Holm

E-post: mats@slieducation.se

Telefon: 0143-55 21 01

_____________________________________

Säljansvarig

Peter Gustafsson

E-post: peter.gustafsson@sli.se

Telefon: 0143-55 21 30

_____________________________________

Administration

Maud Widegren

E-post: maud@slieducation.se

Telefon: 0143-55 21 05

_____________________________________

Systemansvarig

Staffan Hansson

E-post: staffan@slieducation.se

Telefon: 0143-55 21 03

_____________________________________

Marknadsföring

Linda Karlsson

E-post: linda@slieducation.se

Telefon: 0143-55 21 06

_____________________________________

Projektledare

Per-Ingvar Adamsson

E-post: per-ingvar@sli.se

Telefon: 0143-55 21 27